NAAAP Gala Dinner

NACA chair Lani Wong was honored at NAAAP National Conversation in Atlanta with the NAAAP 100 Award, with 3 other honorees, Frank Wu, former Chancellor and Dean of UC Hastings; Ben Chestnut, CEO & Co-Founder of MailChimp; and Chaiwon Kim, CEO for CPACs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.