NACA Annual Election

On 6-17-2017 NACA elected the new board for 2017-2018 term, they are……. Mike Deng, Patrick Ewe, Charlene Fang, Dr Meng Han, Gene Hanratty, Leona Hu, Ric Hubler, Shandry Law, Nelli Li, Maggie Mers, Brian Mock, Carol Ng, Jenny Tang, Xiao Tong, Paula Wang, Lani wong, Li Zheng. Welcome on board!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.