Board Member

Dr. Meng Han is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Information Technology at Kennesaw State University. Dr. Han received his Ph.D. (with Honors) and his second Master in Computer Science from Georgia State University. He received his first Master Degree (with Honors) in Computer Science and his Bachelor degree in Software Engineering from Heilongjiang University in China.

His research interests include Big Social Data Mining, Cyber Data Security & Privacy, and Data-driven Intelligence. He has unique experience of analysis on big social data, cyber data and business data with academic achievements of 1 book chapter, more than 27 publications in referenced international journals and conferences, among which one is awarded the best paper and another two are awarded best paper runner-up. He is currently an ACM member, an IEEE member, and an IEEE COMSOC member.

Our Leadership Team

Lani Wong
Dr Christina Liao
Leona Hu
VP & Treasurer
Carol Ng
Board of Directors

Past Presidents

Past Presidents

Ric Hubler (2015-18)
Zhenhua “Steven” Gu (2014-15)
Hong Wills (2012-14)
Zhenhua “Steven” Gu (2010-12)
Christina Liao (2009-10)
Patrick Ko (2008-09)
Andy Wong (2007-08)
Henry Yu (2006-07)
Wei Hu (2005-06)
Henry Yu (2004-05)
Henry Yu (2003-04)
Nancy Liu (2002-03)
Lani Wong (2001-02)
Ben Bao (2000-01)
Victor Eng (1999-2000)
Lani Wong (1998-99)

Angela Chan (1997-98)
Lani Wong (1996-97)
Victor Eng (1995-96)
Lily D’Angelo (1994-95)
Anita Eng (1993-94)
Angela Chan (1991-92)
Jeannie Lin (1989-90)
Al Wong (1987-88)
Lani Wong (1986-87)
Lee Wan (1985-86)
James Wu (1984-85)
Lani Wong (1982-84)
Winston Liu (1981-82)
Lee Wan (1980-81)
Chris Yao (1979-80)

Editor in Chief

Leona Hu

Immediate Past President

Ric Hubler


Zheng Li
Jung Mar
Henry Yu